Contact a Councillor

Name

e-mail Address

Graham Moore(Chair) mooregr@btinternet.com
Clive Blakesley(Councillor)  scolecars@aol.com
Chris Brooks(Councillor) chrisbrooks@madasafish.com
Robert Cole
(Councillor)
rcoleplumbingservices@gmail.com
Graham Fisher
(Councillor)
audgrahome@gmail.com
Jackie Jones(Councillor) Thelveton@btinternet.com
Lady Rosie Mann(Councillor) rosie.mann@electramail.co.uk
Corinne Moore(Councillor) moorecr@btinternet.com
Leigh Trevail
(Councillor)
leigh@leightrevail.co.uk
Jenny Wilby(District Councillor) jwilby@s-norfolk.gov.uk
Martin Wilby(County Councillor) martin.wilby@norfolk.gov.uk
Sara Campbell(Clerk) clerk@scoleparish.org.uk

 

Comments are closed.